takingthebullbythehorns

Let the melt down begin | 01/28/2011

You will not be hearing from me tomorrow and possibly not the weekend either.

Tonight I went to my indoor soccer game. I didn’t feel like I got to play enough which is partially my fault. I don’t really pay attention to who is subbing in and out. Therefore, when I go out I never know when or who I should sub back in for. We ended up winning the game by one point. I was not happy though. We have beat this team once before. Then as I am driving home, I start crying. Why am I crying? It can’t be b/c I didn’t get to play enough soccer. That doesn’t make sense. I must be under too much stress. So as not to give up on this thing entirely, I am just going to take some days and try to not think about anything.


Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a comment