takingthebullbythehorns

Life in 4th gear | 03/11/2011

I had to shift down from 5th gear. Shifting down includes beer. Ha! I also bought some Serenity herb capsules at Earthfare. The girl in there was very helpful picking out these bad boys. She said lots of people that come in there like them. On the expensive little box, it reads: supports a healthy response to stress. I’m digging it. I haven’t tried them yet but somehow feel like it will probably result to this in the near future. Hopefully, they won’t make me tired which is a side effect of a lot of stress reducing stuff.

I have less than 2 weeks until I will be in Germany though! Sign me up for vacations anytime!!!

Good news – I finished the business plan template. Now, I just have to find the time to type it up. I feel like I am in school again. Gotta finish this paper and find some cool folder to put it in. I was hoping that college degree would benefit me one day. It looks like that day may have finally come! Ha! Just kidding I have used it before to work as a substitute teacher and to work at Measurements, Inc. where we scored students’ essay tests.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

